Sekundarschule Regensdorf / Buchs / DällikonSekundarschule Regensdorf / Buchs / Dällikon

Lehrpersonen

Lehrpersonen

Jahrgangsteam 1

Teamleitung: Christina Gordon


Lernatelier 3


Frau Gordon Christina
christina.gordon@petermoos.ch
Frau Lor Katja
katja.lor@petermoos.ch
Frau Radu Catherine
catherine.radu@petermoos.ch
Frau Stalder Cornelia
cornelia.stalder@petermoos.ch
Herr Tomaschett Andrin
andrin.tomaschett@petermoos.ch


Lernatelier 4


Frau Gysi Sharleen
sharleen.gysi@petermoos.ch
Herr Zimmermann Matthias
matthias.zimmermann@petermoos.ch


Lernatelier 9


Frau Bruno Chiara
chiara.bruno@petermoos.ch
Frau Maag Sarah
sarah.maag@petermoos.ch
Herr Leisinger Bruno
bruno.leisinger@petermoos.ch
Herr Weber Oliver
oliver.weber@petermoos.ch


Jahrgangsteam 2

Teamleitung: Jennifer Wyss


Lernatelier 5


Herr Abellas Daniel
daniel.abellas@petermoos.ch
Frau Schellenberg Tabea Deborah
tabea.schellenberg@petermoos.ch
Herr Theaver Valerio Anjulan
valerio.theaver@petermoos.ch


Lernatelier 6


Frau Berta-Emmenegger Sandra
sandra.emmenegger@petermoos.ch
Herr Koch Pascal
pascal.koch@petermoos.ch
Frau Maahsen Julia
julia.maahsen@petermoos.ch
Frau Just Annina Lena
annina.just@petermoos.ch
Frau Wäfler Daniela
daniela.waefler@petermoos.ch


Lernatelier 7


Herr König Tim
tim.koenig@petermoos.ch
Herr Kübler Manuel
manuel.kuebler@petermoos.ch
Herr Räz Martin
martin.raez@petermoos.ch
Frau Wyss Jennifer
jennifer.wyss@petermoos.ch
Frau Hofstetter Jasmin Elaine
jasmin.hofstetter@petermoos.ch


Jahrgangsteam 3

Teamleitung: Gita Topiwala


Lernatelier 1


Frau Burkhart Maja
maja.burkhart@petermoos.ch
Herr Kobelt Kristof
kristof.kobelt@petermoos.ch
Herr Ledermann Simon
simon.ledermann@petermoos.ch
Frau Topiwala Gita
gita.topiwala@petermoos.ch


Lernatelier 8


Frau Binkert Alexandra
alexandra.binkert@petermoos.ch
Herr Mako Peter
peter.mako@petermoos.ch
Frau Streit Livia
livia.streit@petermoos.ch
Frau Thoma Melanie
melanie.thoma@petermoos.ch
Frau Zürcher Beatrice
beatrice.zuercher@petermoos.ch


Fachlehrpersonen


Frau Adilovic Babanovic Fahrija
fahrija.adilovic@petermoos.ch
Frau Aggeler-Zimmermann Doris
doris.aggeler@petermoos.ch
Herr Blumer Silvan
silvan.blumer@petermoos.ch
Herr Di Santo Flavio
flavio.disanto@petermoos.ch
Frau Grossenbacher Sonja
sonja.grossenbacher@petermoos.ch
Herr Habedus Pejic Vanja
vanja.habedus@petermoos.ch
Herr Hächler Pascal
pascal.haechler@petermoos.ch
Herr Meier Simon
simon.meier@petermoos.ch
Herr Naef Daniel Michael
daniel.naef@petermoos.ch
Herr Wiederkehr Jens
jens.wiederkehr@petermoos.ch
Herr Wäfler Sascha sascha.waefler@petermoos.ch
Frau Schümperli Ursula
ursula.schuemperli@petermoos.ch